Where to buy

Looking for printed or embroided garments ?

Our clothing is available personalised from thousands of outlets throughout Europe. To find your nearest supplier:

Call +44(0)1332 85 83 85 Or Email sales@kustomkit.com

Are you a garment decorator looking for a distributor ?

Below is a comprehensive list of our European distributors.

UK UK
BTC activewear

Midlands Tel: 0121 505 5177 Email: Midlands13@btcactivewear.co.uk
North Tel: 01254 245 448 Email:North13@btcactivewear.co.uk
London Tel: 0208 959 5511 Email: London13@btcactivewear.co.uk
South West Tel: 01752 691 202 Email: Southwest13@btcactivewear.co.uk

Prestige Leisure

West Lothian Tel: 01 506 443 070 Email: sales@prestigeleisure.com

PenCarrieUKL

Exeter sales - 0800 252 248 - sales.exeter@pencarrieukl.com

Ralawise

UK Sales Tel: 0800 212180 Email:sales@ralawise.com

Austria Austria
Falk & Ross Group Austria GmbH

Tel: 0043 62 74 20 300
Email: info@falk-ross.at

Belgium Belgium
Liratex

Tel: 003 256 603 417 Email: info@liratex.com

M-Shirt Belgique

Tel: 003 256 364 924 Email: info@m-shirt.be

Falk and Ross Group Benelux

Tel: +32 2 353 24 35 Email:info@falk-ross.be

Czech Republic Czech Republic
Tiger Team

Tel: +420 257952555 Email: petsn@tiger-team.cz

Denmark Denmark
New Jersey Kompagniet A/S

Tel: 0045 39201300 Email: newjersey@newjersey.dk

Estonia Estonia
Aure OÜ

Tel: 003 726 311 248 Email: aure@aure.ee

Finland Finland
Zappella

Tel: +358 984921026 Email: info@memon.fi


France France
Falk and Ross Group France

Tel: 04 72 89 76 40
Email: info@falk-ross.fr

Ralawise France

Tel: 0811 640 216 (Français)
Email: ventes@ralawise.fr

M-Shirt

Tel: 03 20 02 20 22
Email: m-shirt@wanadoo.fr

Camac France sarl

Tel: 03 87 18 10 62
Email: servicecommercial@camac-france.com

Germany Germany
L-Shop

Tel: 0049 23199310 Email: info@l-shop.de

Falk and Ross Group Europe

Tel: +49 6303800-0 Email: info@falk-ross.de


Maier and Wydra

Tel: 0049 83939200 Email: info@maier-wydra.de


Ireland Ireland
Ralawise

Ireland Tel: 1 800 599 599 Email:sales@ralawise.ie

BTC activewear

Ireland Tel: 1 513 3675 Email:Ireland13@btcactivewear.co.uk

ItalyItaly
Falk and Ross Group Italia

Tel: +39 02 36 54 98 40
Email: info@falk-ross.it

Camac

Tel: 0547 316711
Email: info@camacartigrafiche.com

Netherlands Luxemboug
Falk and Ross Group Benelux

Tel: +32 2 353 24 35 Email:info@falk-ross.be


Romania Malta
Rapid Exchange

Tel: 00356 21 483 977
Email:rapid@lamodeimporters.com

Netherlands Netherlands
RDPP

Tel: 0031 105292929 Email: info@rdpp.nl

Clothing Professionals

Tel: 0031 235551833 Email: info@cenp.nl


Falk and Ross Group Benelux

Tel: + 31 303 100 071 Email: info@falk-ross.nl

Ralawise

Tel: 0900 0401 428 Email: verkoop@ralawise.com

Poland Poland
FALK AND ROSS GROUP POLSKA

Tel: 0048 126322120 Email: info@falk-ross.pl

Romania Romania
Lander

Tel: 0040 21 223 58 04
Email:office@lander.ro

Spain Spain
Falk and Ross Group Spain

Tel: 0034 935440085 Email: info@falk-ross.es